3 Books every college student should read .

3 Books every college student should read .

As the year is ending I would like to share something. This year itself I started reading books (My screen time was very high and to reduce it I started reading books).

I was never much into reading and stuff but after reading one book, I wanted to read another and then this became a cycle.

Here I would like to share three books I read and I feel that every College student should read to grow as a better human being.

Eat that frog

-by Brian Tracy

Procrastination is a very common problem, almost everybody procrastinates and it is not possible to never do it but after reading this book the frequency of my procrastination went down proportionally and I started feeling more productive

Think straight

-by Darius Foroux

If you are generally very confused in life and feel that you are controlled by your mind then you should read this book at least once, this book will help you understand your mind better and make better decisions in life. Darius Foroux became my favourite writer after I read this book because He writes so simply that even non-regular readers can understand what he is trying to say. It is a good first book.

Atomic habits

-by James Clear

This has to be number one because this has brought many changes in my life. This talks about the importance of Habits and how can you form good habits and get rid of bad ones, this one is also easy to read and a good first book. The simplicity of this book is best part about it.

Some other Books you should read

  1. Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki

  2. How to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie

  3. Ikigai by Francesc Miralles and Hector Garcia

  4. Deep Work by Cal Newport

  5. Subtle Art of not giving a F*ck by Mark Manson

I hope you liked this Blog and if you are a regular reader and I missed some of your favorites then do mention them in comments :)

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Ayushman Garg by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

Β